Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/icvpkas/public_html/includes/connection.php on line 9
Administrative ::ICAR-Vivekananda Parvatiya Krishi Anusandhan Sansthan


List of Administrative Staff

S.No Name of Administrative Officer Designation
1 Mr Y. S. Dhanik SAO
2 Mr. A.K. Joshi AO
3  Mr. B. C. Pandey FAO
4 Mrs. Radhika Arya AAO
5 Mr. Lalit Mohan Tiwari AAO
6 Mr. P K Chaudhary PS
7 Mr. N C Joshi Assistant
8 Mr. Sundar Ram Assistant
9 Ms. Usha Birdi Assistant
10 Mr. Manoj Kumar Assistant
11 Mr. Charu Chandra Joshi Personal Assistant
12 Mr. Nandan Singh Rajwar UDC
13 Mr. Abhinav Singh UDC
14 Mr. Sachin Kumar Pandey UDC
15 Mr. Har SIngh LDC
16 Mr. Vishnu Datt Pandey LDC
17 Mr. Anand Singh Adhikari LDC

Page Last Updated On : 13-06-2017